Standings

Game Schedule

Opening Night: Thursday, April 2, 2020

Game nights are scheduled for 4/2, 4/9, 4/16, 4/23, 4/30, 5/7, 5/14, 5/21, 5/28, 6/4, 6/11, 6/18 

(Rain out/make-up date: 6/25)

Games are played at 7:00pm and 8:00pm 

Team rosters and the Spring season schedule will be distributed after March 21st.

All games will be played at Park Road Park Field #2, 6220 Park Road, Charlotte, N.C. 28210.   

Practice Schedule

Practice:  Pre-Season:

Thursday, February 27, 7:00pm - 9:00pm - Park Road Park (Field #2)

Saturday, February 29, 9:00am – 11:00am – Park Road Park (Field #5)

Thursday, March 5, 7:00pm – 9:00pm – Park Road Park (Field #2)

Saturday, March 7, 9:00am – 11:00am – Park Road Park (Field #5)

Thursday, March 12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm – Park Road Park (Field #2)

Saturday, March 14, 9:00am – 11:00am – Park Road Park (Field #5)

Thursday, March 19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm – Park Road Park (Field #2)

Saturday, March 21, 9:00am – 11:00am – Park Road Park (Field #5)

Thursday, March 26, 7:00pm – 9:00pm – Park Road Park (Field #2)

Saturday, March 28, 9:00am – 11:00am – Park Road Park (Field #5)

Practice: In-Season

Saturdays: April 4 – June 20*, 9:00am – 11:00am – Park Road Park (Field #5)   

* June 6, Field #2 (No practice June 13, due to Senior Games)

Want to do more than just play? Volunteer opportunities available within the league - ask your coach!

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now