About Sassy Softball

Join the Sassy Softball Sisters, a fun softball league for women age 50 and older. We play Thursday nights from March-June and August-November at Charlotte’s Park Road Park -- Field 2. No prior playing experience required and all skill-level players are welcome. Don’t worry that you haven’t played in years or even decades. Now is the time!

New Players must attend at least two league practices by March 21, 2020 .

Practice:  Pre-Season:

Thursday, February 27, 7:00pm - 9:00pm - Park Road Park (Field #2)

Saturday, February 29, 9:00am – 11:00am – Park Road Park (Field #5)

Thursday, March 5, 7:00pm – 9:00pm – Park Road Park (Field #2)

Saturday, March 7, 9:00am – 11:00am – Park Road Park (Field #5)

Thursday, March 12, 7:00pm – 9:00pm – Park Road Park (Field #2)

Saturday, March 14, 9:00am – 11:00am – Park Road Park (Field #5)

Thursday, March 19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm – Park Road Park (Field #2)

Saturday, March 21, 9:00am – 11:00am – Park Road Park (Field #5)

Thursday, March 26, 7:00pm – 9:00pm – Park Road Park (Field #2)

Saturday, March 28, 9:00am – 11:00am – Park Road Park (Field #5)

Want to do more than just play? Volunteer opportunities available within the league - ask your coach!

Information

Ages 50 and up. Playing age is your age as of December 31, 2020. 

Game Times: 7:00pm and 8:00pm. 

Game Location: Park Road Park - Field #2. 6220 Park Road - Charlotte NC, 28210.

 

park road park.JPG
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now